Staff

Director of Academic Area (Acting)

Mrs Aymé Visconti

Mail: avisconti@craighouse.cl

Academic Coordinator

Academic Coordinator of Primary Section

Mrs Bárbara Atkinson

Mail: batkinson@craighouse.cl

 

Academic Coordinator of Middle Section

Mrs Leonora Cardemil

Mail: lcardemil@craighouse.cl

F_S

Academic Coordinator of Senior Section

Mrs Fernanda Silva

Mail: fsilva@craighouse.cl

Assesment Advisor
manriquez

Assesment Advisor in Mathematics and Natural Science

Mrs Karen Manríquez

Mail: kmanriquez@craighouse.cl

Assesment Advisor Language & History

Mrs María Pilar Fernández

Mail: mpfernandez@craighouse.cl

Head of Department
Riquelme

Language and Literature

Mr Eduardo Riquelme

Mail: eriquelme@craighouse.cl

SER-01

Mathematics

Mr Sergio Poblete

Mail: spoblete@craighouse.cl

Aguilera

Social Science

Mr Sócrates Aguilera

Mail: saguilera@craighouse.cl

Habinger

Science

Mrs Carmen Habinger

Mail: chabinger@craighouse.cl

English

Mr Javier Yoacham

Mail: jyoacham@craighouse.cl

Philosophy and Psychology

Mrs Fernanda Silva (acting)

Mail: fsilva@craighouse.cl

Musical Arts

Cisternas

Visual Arts

Mr Hugo Cisterna

Mail: hcisterna@craighouse.cl

Information Technology

Mail:

Acuña

Religion

Mrs Marcela Acuña

Mail: macuna@craighouse.cl

Director of Sports

Mr Simon Copeland

Mail: scopeland@craighouse.cl