Staff

Director of the Formative Area
MP_S

Mrs María Paz Saumann

Mail: mpsaumann@craighouse.cl

Special Needs Teacher
L_Poblete

Mrs Liliana Poblete

Mail: lpoblete@craighouse.cl

 

Mrs Paulina Ávila

Mail: pavila@craighouse.cl

pedregal

Mrs Carolina Del Pedregal

Mail: cdelpedregal@craighouse.cl

onetto

Mrs Valentina Onetto

Mail: vonetto@craighouse.cl

Mrs Alejandra Bravo

Mail: abravo@craighouse.cl

María José Montané

Mrs María José Montané

Mail: mjmontane@craighouse.cl

 Fernanda Pruzzo

Mrs Fernanda Pruzzo

Mail: fpruzzo@craighouse.cl

Educational Psychologists
L_Urrutia

Mrs Loreto Urrutia

Mail: lurrutia@craighouse.cl

 1

Mrs Constanza Rivera

Mail: crivera@craighouse.cl

 

Mrs Lorena Contreras

Mail: lcontreras@craighouse.cl

Social Service & Experiential Learning

Head of Area

Mrs Consuelo Gutiérrez

Mail: cgutierrez@craighouse.cl

Deputy Head of Area

Mrs Constanza Tike

Mail: ctike@craighouse.cl

Religion
Marcela Acuña_ Primary_ religion teacher

Head of Religion

Mrs Marcela Acuña

Mail: macuna@craighouse.cl

I_Rivera

Catholic Religion

Mrs Ingrid Rivera

Mail: irivera@craighouse.cl

 3

Catholic Religion

Mrs Rosa Zapata

Mail: rzapata@craighouse.cl

L_Sommerfeld

Jewish Religion

Mrs Lorena Sommerfeld

Mail: lsommerfeld@craighouse.cl

V_Leon

Anglican Religion

Mrs Viviana León

Mail: vleon@craighouse.cl