Charles T. Darling Educational Foundation

The Charles T. Darling Educational Foundation was created in 1989 to perpetuate the values and traditions that inspired the Darling family in the development of Craighouse School. 

The Foundation is the main shareholder of Colegio Craighouse SA.

The sole purpose of this non profit organisation is to contribute to the realisation of Craighouse School Educational Project, therefore benefiting the school's pupils, families and staff.


  • President: Edgar Witt Gebert
  • Secretary: María Isabel Sánchez Cordero
  • Treasurer: Carlos Baudrand Saavedra
  • Director: María José Cohen Aguiló
  • Director: Juan Pablo Garafulic Litvak
  • Director: René Jeria Concha
  • Director: Pilar Zabala  Meruane
  • Director: Pedro Becker Rencoret
  • Director: Anthony Fyfe García